FRaPS Scheduling and Happy Valentine’s Day…

I am happy to announce that I have a schedule set up for all of you to check out. It is self scheduling so you can pick the times and locations that you would like.

I have two support group listings set up for now. One for suicide survivors and one for sexual abuse victims. There will be more to come as there is need. Also I would like to add that the two we have set up so far are on Tuesday and Thursday evenings, every other week. If there are different days or times that work better for you, just let me know and I will see what I can do.

Here is the link to my scheduling landing page: http://frapsfamilyrelationshipsandpersonalsituations.fullslate.com  or you can go to my Facebook page and just click on the schedule button. I tried to make this as easy as possible for everyone.

I need to send out a BIG THANK YOU to my local FRaPS team for letting me make my schedule so flexible for our online clients. They are really picking up the slack here in the office.

Last, I want to wish all of you a very Happy Valentine’s Day!!

Leave a Reply

